The Gypsy Queens is a French pop band, originating from Nice and signed to London Records (Universal Music Group).

The five-piece band consists of Didier Casnati (founder, guitarist and lead singer), Alberto Laurella (contrabass and vocals), Joseph Hablin Boone (guitar and vocals), Juan Francisco Rey Toro (drums and vocals) and Sam Houghton (saxophone and vocals).  The original band started as buskers, in Nice; where they quickly became very popular in the private party circuits, and would develop into an original concept, that has attracted the likes of many superstar celebrities, heads of states, and royals.